Video of the anti-MGM protest in Luton (22 March)

A tip of the hat to The Forgotten Man of TheLondonGroup for filming and editing this. To date, it’s the only video of the largest anti-MGM protest ever held in the UK, outside the largest private male circumcision clinic in the country – Thornhill Clinic, Luton. We recommend you subscribe to the Tlg YouTube channel while you’re there.

Our thanks to The Forgotten Man for giving us permission to publish the piece on our own YouTube channel – here.

We invite you to join us at three further anti-MGM protests before the London conference, starting with the one in Golders Green on the afternoon of 12 May – here.

Please email me mike@j4mb.org.uk if you expect to join us in Golders Green. I need to give the police an estimate of the number of protesters. Thank you.

About Mike Buchanan

I'm a men's human rights advocate, writer, and publisher. My primary focus is leading the political party I launched in 2013, Justice for Men & Boys (and the women who love them). I still work actively on two campaigns I launched in early 2012, Campaign for Merit in Business and the Anti-Feminism League. In 2014 I launched The Alternative Sexism Project, aiming to raise public understanding that the sexism faced by men and boys has far more grievous consequences than the sexism faced by women and girls.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video of the anti-MGM protest in Luton (22 March)

  1. sanity2014 says:

    Great stuff everyone ! way to go. Suggesting that cutting up the penis is not mutilation is like saying that frying a hot dog is not cooking.
    Well done everyone. And Mike, I love that beard. I remember once sending an article where some women expressed the opinion that men sporting beards are sexist. I love the beard even more now !

    • William Gruff says:

      I’m a beard wearer (I’ve worn this one since late 2004, and had one from January 1991 to December 2001, which I had to shave off for work – never again – and had another for a short period in the mid eighties) and I’m a happy misogynist, so perhaps beards are sexist. I don’t mind either way. What, I wonder, did that woman think she was achieving?

  2. sanity2014 says:

    today’s women seem to be challenged, instead of complemented, by any sign of masculinity ! what kind of a weird society have they created ?

Leave a Reply

